Open today: 09:30 - 13:00 | 15:00 - 18:00

Four Seasons Series EP1

Four Seasons Series EP1






1x Vinyl 12" EP Limited Edition



Release date

Apr 21, 2020

Moscow's leading deep and underground house label Deepology presents a series of releases, Four Seasons. Four releases, vinyl only, each corresponding to a specific season of the year. The first record, EP 1, includes four tracks by residents and friends of the label - an international team of the artists from Russia, Ukraine, Germany and Finland.

Media: Mi
Sleeve: M


Sold out

*Taxes included, shipping price excluded


Mag Day Chuck - Alfa


Cossway - Shadows


Jozhy K - Give Me Drums


Sasse - Plenty Of Ice

Other items you may like:

Ground Tactics returns to Midgar Sands for his second release on the IDM/Leftfield focused side catalogue of Midgar Records. Over the past five years Midgar has developed its sound through inventive records by the likes of Wata Igarashi, Forest Drive West, Susumu Yokota, and, among others.
After more than one year from his last release, Rhythm Of Paradise drops an as-usual-brilliant EP, which will keep your spring season started properly.
4-Storie varied EP with classic Redshape tropes. From slow motion techno poems to clever DJ tools.
We welcome James Clements aka ASC to our record collection with this varied and open styled 'Against the tide' vinyl. Four cuts of modern and precise techno, with the solid beats of Trident and the groovy infused Monochrome sharing the A side completed with the deep and slow paced Scattered Disc and the electrified Tenebra on the flip. Solid tracks, made only with the strictly necessary elements, proving the maturity of this well seasoned producer.
Schmer Records is proud to announce the upcoming EP from Liquid Asset. It is an entire rave on a 12 inch disk and has something for every stage.

This website uses cookies to offer you the best online experience. By continuing to use our website, you agree to the use of cookies.